Can I delete any of the portfolios I’ve created and saved into my Portfolio Plus Library?

Yes, you can delete any portfolio from your Library.

After logging in, click on Packages > Portfolio Plus > See It in Action

  • Select the portfolio you’d like to delete.
  • Click the Edit tab
  • Choose Delete

Note: Deleting the portfolio from your Library cannot be undone. Additionally, if the portfolio you are deleting is currently assigned to a milestone, you will have to choose a new portfolio for that milestone. Changing your portfolio(s) or assigning portfolio(s) to milestone(s) may incur tax consequences.

 

Was this article helpful?